En kæreste er ikke lykken… men

Ordene finder bedst udtryk gennem musikken. Sådan er det i al fald mig i øjeblikket. Til tider forveksler jeg lykke med kærlighed. Men inderste inde ved jeg godt, at det ikke er det samme. Men alligevel savner jeg den… Og jeg har det nøjagtig som i sangen Little Numbers af Boy.

Waited for your call, for the moon
To release me from the longest afternoon
I’ve re-arranged parts of my living room
But time is hard to kill since I met you

Looking at the cars that drive on by
While spring is making promises outside
Red cars are quite rare I realize
Then I wonder which color you’d like

Seven little numbers
Baby, they could be a start
Seven little numbers
Baby, I know yours by heart

Woo-oh, oh-oh, all the pretty things that we could be
Woo-oh, oh-oh, I feel you in every heartbeat
Woo-oh, oh-oh, travel in a dream that could come true
These numbers could be lucky for you

Skriv et svar

